外汇MT4平台桌面终端下载|GKFX中文官网
关闭

您的反馈对我们很重要!

如果5代表最高,1代表最低,您将如何评价我们的网站?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

请在下方方框中输入您的反馈!

Refresh

交易平台

MT4桌面终端

MT4平台是一款先进、便捷、受欢迎的交易平台。您可通过MT4平台获取在线交易、技术分析和智能交易的终极方案,以及所有能够帮助您提高交易水平的支持。

  • 主要功能
  • 支持EA
  • 外汇最高400倍杠杆
  • 外汇、贵金属和差价合约(CFDs)
  • MT4平台支持30种语言
  • 终极图表功能
  • 简易划线分析
  • 回溯测试

探索我们的MT4平台

交易外汇贵金属差价合约(CFDs)考虑到分散化投资是您风险管理中的重要策略,我们的MT4平台提供多种交易品种和类型。您可以在MT4平台上选择各种货币对、黄金、白银、指数、以及商品差价合约交易。*

活用EA让您的交易自动化将您的策略植入MT4平台让其按照您所希望的方式进行交易。您可以通过智能交易系统(EAs)来实现自动化交易。我们对EAs没有任何限制,因此您可以不断回测和优化EAs直至对其性能满意,并开始自动化交易。

作出明智决策MT4平台,作为外汇软件,内含高级图表功能和30种以上的技术指标来支持您的交易分析。我们希望您可以充分利用这个平台的功能,对市场产生一个全面的看法。这也是我们为真实客户提供免费使用分析工具套装的原因。您将会收到覆盖所有主流资产类别的市场分析音频,富有洞察力的技术分析报告,以及尖端图表形态识别工具。


*不同账户类型提供的交易品种也有所差异
关闭
mt4_pic

苹果系统(MacOs)桌面/MT4安装信息

第一步

Download the MT4 for Mac OS.

Please click on the following link to start downloading the MT4 for Mac OS:

http://resources.gkfx.com/setups/gkfx.dmg

If you have any problems with the download please check your systems security settings:
Choose Apple menu > System Preferences, click Security &Privacy, then click General.Make sure you check “Anywhere“ to allow installation of apps from anywhere!


第二步

After the download is complete please close all other programs on your Mac.


第三步

After you double click on the downloaded file “gkfx.dmg“ in your download folder the following installation screen will appear:

desktop_step3_img1

Drag and drop the Programm with the GKFX-Logo into the Applications Folder and wait until the data transfer is complete.

desktop_step3_img2

Now the MT4 Platform for your MAC system is ready to use.


第四步

Look for the GKFX logo within your applications folder and click on it. (On first installation it may take several seconds for the program to appear)


第五步

When the MT4 opens you are asked to fill in your login data and choose a server.

desktop_step3_img3

We have send you your login data along with a list of servers via email.

If you however have not registered for an account yet please click here to get one.


*please note that this is not a native Mac-application. The MT4 was designed for systems running on Microsoft
Windows and therefore uses the open source compatibility software WINE.
For more information please contact our customer support.
GKFX

风险警告

所有使用保证金交易的金融产品都具有高风险。它们并非适合所有投资者,您的损失可能超过您的初始投资金额。请确认您完全了解相关风险,如有需要,请寻求专业意见。更多详情,请查看我们完整的 风险警告商业条款

我们的产品为保证金交易产品,具有高风险,您的损失可能超过您的初始投资金额。

填写下表,获取更多信息

Refresh
提交 提交

Desktop | GKFX

GKFX Worldwide

Please select a country to view our offerings for your region

In case your region or country is not listed, visit our global website.

Where am I?



Your feedback is important to us!

How would you rate our site on a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the highest and 1 being the lowest?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Please enter your feedback in the box below and tell us what you think !


GKFX is pleased to offer our clients the most dynamic trading technology.


MT4 is a popular, advanced and easily accessible trading platform. Get the ultimate solution for online trading, technical analysis and automated trading. With MetaTrader 4, you get everything you need to boost your trading.

  • Key Features
  • EA capability
  • Up to 400:1 leverage for forex
  • Forex, precious metals and CFDs
  • MT4 is available in 30 languages
  • Ultimate charting
  • Easy line studies
  • Back testing

Explore MetaTrader 4

Trade forex, precious metals and CFDsDiversification may be part of your risk management strategy and that is why we offer multiple products and instruments on MT4. You can trade a variety of currency pairs, gold and silver as well as a range of index and commodity CFDs on the MT4 platform.*

Automate your trading with Expert AdvisorsImplement your strategies on MT4 and trade how you want to trade. You can apply Expert Advisors (EAs) for trade automation. We have no restrictions on EAs, so backtest and optimise your EAs until you’re satisfied with their performance and then automate your trading.

Make informed decisionsThe MT4 platform, or forex software, comes with an advanced charting package and 30+ technical indicators to support your trading decisions. We want you to be able to take full advantage of the platform's features and get a well-rounded view of the markets. That’s why our Live account clients get free access to a set of research tools. You’ll receive audio market commentary covering all the major asset classes, insightful technical analysis reports and sophisticated chart-pattern recognition tools.

*Product offerings vary according to account type.
GKFX Financial Services Ltd,
30 Charles II Street,
London. SW1Y 4AE United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 20 7186 1212
F : +44 (0) 207 186 1251
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
FCA registration number 501320. Registration Number: 6837942.


All financial products traded on margin carry a high degree of risk to your capital. They are not suited to all investors and you can lose more than your initial deposit. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved, and seek independent advice if necessary. See our full risk warning on our Terms of Business.

Where am I?

Let us Call You

Please enter your details below to continue


required-img required fields