关于我们
关闭

您的反馈对我们很重要!

如果5代表最高,1代表最低,您将如何评价我们的网站?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

请在下方方框中输入您的反馈!

Refresh

公司介绍

关于我们

GKFX捷凯金融把诚信和服务质量当做使命,放在业务发展的首位。

GKFX是一家总部位于伦敦的国际外汇交易商,受到国际主要金融机构的监管,包括英国金融行为监管局(FCA),日本金融厅以及很多其他地方监管机构。

GKFX捷凯金融总部在英国伦敦,并在全球近20个城市设有分支机构,在国际金融市场上占据举足轻重的地位。

我们全球400多名员工都是各地的行业精英,分布在伦敦、布拉迪斯拉发、布尔诺、开罗、迪拜、法兰克福、香港、雅加达、约翰内斯堡、马德里、米兰、和华沙,将来还会开设更多的办事处。这有助于GKFX为客户提供本地化的服务和国际化的视野。

GKFX于2009年正式成立,虽然年轻,但成长迅速,交易产品近百种,包括外汇、差价合约、商品和欧美股指等。我们通过多种平台,为客户提供一流可靠的用户体验,全心全意为客户服务。

GKFX的使命是客户第一,持续保持高质量的服务和高质量的产品,以灵活的方式为繁忙的投资者提供投资帮助,倡导公开透明和有竞争力的交易服务,投资产品丰富,创新平台始终保持在当今科技的前沿。

我们的目标是成为顶尖的国际外汇交易商,相信诚信和高质量的服务会让我们达成此愿。

 

风险警告

所有使用保证金交易的金融产品都具有高风险。它们并非适合所有投资者,您的损失可能超过您的初始投资金额。请确认您完全了解相关风险,如有需要,请寻求专业意见。更多详情,请查看我们完整的 风险警告商业条款

我们的产品为保证金交易产品,具有高风险,您的损失可能超过您的初始投资金额。

填写下表,获取更多信息

Refresh
提交 提交

About Us | GKFX
Close

Your feedback is important to us!

How would you rate our site on a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the highest and 1 being the lowest?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Please enter your feedback in the box below and tell us what you think !

Refresh

Company Profile

About Us

At GKFX our mission is to put integrity and quality of service to the forefront of our business

GKFX is a global market maker, head quartered in London and regulated by the key global regulators including the United Kingdom’s FCA and many other local regulatory authorities.

In addition to our London headquarters we have locations across the globe in 18 cities in 14 countries.

The Global workforce of 400 employees is made up of local professionals across all capital markets disciplines located in London, Beijing, Bratislava, Brno, Cairo, Dubai, Frankfurt, Hong Kong, Jakarta, Johannesburg, Madrid, Milan, Paris, Prague, Shanghai and Warsaw, with more offices to come. This coverage gives our clients local knowledge with the global coverage they would expect from their trading partner.

Although a young company established in 2010 GKFX has grown rapidly, expanding its offering to over 600 products including FX, CFDs, Commodities, Equities and Indices, providing a first class reliable user experience across a wide range of platforms. The group remains focused on the client.

The GKFX mission is to put the client first, delivering consistent quality of service, quality products to assist in the investment process in a flexible manner for the busy investors of today along with a transparent competitive dealing service in a wide variety of investment products, with innovative platforms that are at the technological forefront of what is available today.

Our aim is to become one of the largest global brokers and we believe that with integrity and quality of service we will reach our goals with our customers.

 

RISK WARNING

All financial products traded on margin carry a high degree of risk to your capital. They are not suited to all investors and you can lose more than your initial deposit. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved, and seek independent advice if necessary.See our full Risk Warning and Terms of Business for further details.

Our products are traded on margin and carry a high degree of risk. Losses can exceed your initial deposit.

FILL IN THE FORM TO GET MORE INFO

Refresh
Send Send