财经日历|每日财经日历|最新财经日历|外汇财经日历|捷凯金融
国际化的金融机构差价合约MyFX外汇教程企业外汇账户Tradeworks网站导航每日分析关于我们智能图表MT4插件丰富的交易产品支付方式公司动态市场洞察MT4免费教育培训差价合约外汇交易品种外汇讲座视频创新科技MT4交易平台API应用程序接口 手机MT4白标 网页版MT4外汇IB计划 外汇开户亲友推荐Trading Central外汇教程外汇外汇入门知识外汇培训视频外汇模拟平台黄金财经日历网盟计划 外汇代理外汇电子书股指外汇模拟账户
关闭

GKFX捷凯金融全球

请选择语言查看我们的产品与服务

若您所在的地区或国家不在列表上,请查看 global website.

qqLiBg

QQ 客服

网站导航

weChatLiBg

官方微信

qr

微信公众账号
gkfx_cn

后退

关闭

您的反馈对我们很重要!

如果5代表最高,1代表最低,您将如何评价我们的网站?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

请在下方方框中输入您的反馈!

Refresh

研究 & 工具

GKFX为客户配备了一系列的交易工具旨在提高他们的交易体验。

财经日历

财经日历实时公布与金融市场息息相关的新闻事件,帮助您做出更好的交易计划和更明智的交易决策。

填写表格获取更多信息

Refresh

I agree to the use of my e-mail address and telephone number for the purpose of transmission of information on products and offers, as well as the receipt of newsletters of GKFX Financial Services Ltd. The usage can always be contradicted. I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

我理解并接受GKFX的商业条款和隐私政策。
  • 主要功能
  • 根据波动性分级公布
  • 每日/每周新闻视角
  • 根据国家进行筛选
  • 根据时间和重要性进行筛选
  • 简洁人性化的设计

如何利用财经日历

新闻事件通常伴随着剧烈的市场波动,因此利用好财经日历,对于评估细分各个市场的影响显得至关重要。

您可以参照以下3个准则利用财经日历:
在当代金融行为学中,坏消息的影响力往往大于好消息,而数字的意义更倾向于表现经济学家/分析师们的共识,而非其本身价值。

市场有效理论认为,价格反映了所有可获得的市场信息。当意料之外的情况发生时,例如实际公布值和预期值存在(经济学家都没有预见的)巨大差距,市场就会产生剧烈波动。同理,实际公布值和前值的对比也会影响投资者的判断。因此,投资者应当分析的是数据间的差距,而非数据本身。

新闻事件会根据其引起的波动性进行分级。在公布前,通常有一段(流动性低的)交易停滞阶段,但根据共识与现实的差异,随之而来的是更大或更小的行情波动。财经日历以三个感叹号“!!!”标识那些,影响力和可能带来的行情波动远远大于其他数据的财经事件。

此外,大多数财经事件的影响力范围只有个别部门/地区/国家,而非全球,这也是为什么财经日历可以根据国家进行筛选。

加入我们

进入您的GKFX账户开始交易

  •  
       

    注册

    注册GKFX立即开始交易吧!

    点击

风险警告:所有使用保证金交易的金融产品都具有高风险。它们并非适合所有投资者,您的损失可能超过您的初始投资金额。请确认您完全了解相关风险,如有需要,请寻求专业意见。更多详情,请查看我们完整的 风险警告商业条款

网站导航
关闭

Forex Economic Calendar
Close

Your feedback is important to us!

How would you rate our site on a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the highest and 1 being the lowest?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Please enter your feedback in the box below and tell us what you think !

Refresh

Research & Tools

Economic Calendar

The economic calendar announces relevant news events that could have an impact on financial markets. Plan your trading around these news events to make informed decisions when trading.

gkfx economic calendar 1

Key Features

  • Classified announcements according to volatility,
  • Weekly and Daily view of the news,
  • Ability to filter by country,
  • Ability to filter by importance and time,
  • Simple and user friendly design,

How to Read the Economic Calendar

News announcements are often followed by strong movement in the market. It is essential to know how to read the economic calendar in order to evaluate the impact an announcement may have on a certain segment of the market.

While reading the economic calendar the 3 following guidelines should be considered:
Bad news will have more influence than good news, this is one of the advanced aspects of modern financial behaviour. More than the numbers itself, it is the difference from the consensus that economists/analysts have to consider.

gkfx economic calendar 2

Indeed, the theory of market efficiency states that what is planned is already built into the share price. It is what is not expected, for example a significant difference between the forecast and the figure provided (a gap which was not previewed by analysts), which will have a strong impact on the market. Similarly, the difference between the value reported and the previous value will guide investors. In all cases, investors analyse a gap and not the value itself.

The news announcements are classified according to the volatility they may cause. Prior to the release of an announcement, there is a phase of stagnation (low volatility) to lead to a phase of greater or less volatility during the announcement, according to the discrepancy with the consensus. Some announcements exhibit stronger influence than others and the price of the instruments involved will be impacted with more volatility: they are reported with three exclamation points "!" in the GKFX economic calendar.

In addition, most news announcements only have an effect on a certain sector/region (on a specific sector of a country) and not a global effect: this is why the news announcements are classified by country.

RISK WARNING

All financial products traded on margin carry a high degree of risk to your capital. They are not suited to all investors and you can lose more than your initial deposit. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved, and seek independent advice if necessary. ​Apple, iPad, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Android is a trademark of Google Inc.See our full Risk Warning and Terms of Business for further details.

Our products are traded on margin and carry a high degree of risk. Losses can exceed your initial deposit.

FILL IN THE FORM TO GET MORE INFO

Refresh
Send Send